Don’t Miss Out – Live Webcast on Wireless Management on Nov 15

Share this story:Tweet about this on Twitter6Share on LinkedIn0Share on Google+0Share on Facebook9

As an IT manager, your biggest challenge is taking care of the availability, performance and security of your company’s IT infrastructure. But things like BYOD, rogue devices, poor signal strength, AP over-subscription and bandwidth policy abuse can make that more complicated.

Join Brian Jacobs, Senior Product Manager, for a live webcast on Thursday where he will present a proven methodology for addressing these key issues through best practices and wireless management software.  The webcast will cover:

  • Most current wireless networks will be obsolete by 2015
  • The problems of managing wireless networks
  • Managing BYOD
  • Managing wireless bandwidth usage
  • Designing your wireless network for optimal availability and performance
  • Securing your wireless network from rogue access

Join us on November 15th and stop being the last to know about your wireless issues- Register today!

8AM US EST (2PM CET)

2PM US EST (8 PM CET)

This entry was posted in Network Management. Bookmark the permalink. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>