Don’t Miss Out – Live Webcast on PCI and HIPAA network compliance

Share this story:Tweet about this on Twitter3Share on LinkedIn0Share on Google+0Share on Facebook5

Many organizations are subject to PCI and HIPAA compliance regulations. For IT Managers, preparing for an audit is disruptive and a drain on limited resources. Unfortunately, there isn’t a single solve-all compliance solution for the network. However, there are tools to help you comply with the more time-consuming network requirements.

Join us for a live webcast on Thursday, 12/6 where we will present a proven methodology and the use of software to automate several key compliance requirements for PCI and HIPAA.  The webcast will cover:

  • The cost of compliance
  • Identifying and limiting network connections to sensitive information
  • Ensuring all network devices are configured to meet PCI and HIPAA specifications
  • Identifying all devices on the wireless network and restricting rogue device access
  • Identifying internal and external traffic sources and destinations for sensitive data
  • Providing a tamper-proof audit trail of all suspicious network activity

Register today for this exciting live webcast.

8AM US EST (2PM CET)

2PM US EST (8 PM CET)

This entry was posted in Network Management. Bookmark the permalink. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>